Kwesé Premier league 2017 All-Star game

Home » Kwesé Premier league 2017 All-Star game

The  just concluded All-Star game was held this  Saturday( 17th of June, 2017) at the Indoor Sports Hall of the Kofomata Stadium, Kano.

Coaches from the Atlantic and Savannah conferences drafted a 12-man selection for each all-star team who battled it out on the court.

Atlantic All-Star team:
Owen Oriakhi (Hoops and Read), Kamal Ayanlere (Police Baton), Oghenetano Emuhowo (Rivers Hoopers), Victor Komonibo (Hoops and Read), Jide Ogunsemore (Hoops and Read), Mojubaoluwa Oyeleye (Kwara Falcons), Okiki Michael (Nigeria Customs), Solomon Ajegbeyi (Rivers Hoopers), David Godwin (Kwara Falcons), Emmanuel Balogun (Rivers Hoopers), Seun Akinwale (Nigeria Customs) and Kevin Odoh (Oluyole Warriors). Head Coach: Ogoh Odaudu (Rivers Hoopers).

Savannah All-Star team:
Abdulwahab Yakubu (Gombe Bulls), Sylvanus Mamaki (Gombe Bulls), Gar Kator Shedrack (Gombe Bulls), Stanley Gumut (Mark Mentors), Abubakar Usman (Kano Pillars), Dele Ademola (Kano Pillars), Abdulwahab Yahaya (Kano Pillars), Azuoma Dike (Kano Pillars), Eli Abraham (Kano Pillars), Joel Ijigba (Defenders), Apara Akita (Bauchi Nets) and Wisdom Prince (Niger Potters). Head Coach: Abdulrahman Mohammed (Gombe Bulls).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Casino Bonuses Nigeria
© Copyright 2022 | Casino Bonuses Nigeria